Contact Us

ADDRESS

Interbike International Bicycle Expo
Emerald Expositions
31910 Del Obispo St, Ste 200
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Interbike Registration & Customer Service -

866-221-7934 domestically or 240-439-2986 internationally

 

 


SHOW STAFF

 

Pat Hus MANAGING DIRECTOR pat.hus@emeraldexpo.com
Justin Gottlieb DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS & PR justin.gottlieb@emeraldexpo.com
Sarah Timleck MARKETING DIRECTOR sarah.timleck@emeraldexpo.com
Erin O'Donnell OPERATIONS MANAGER erin.odonnell@emeraldexpo.com
Jennifer Gonzalez OPERATIONS COORDINATOR
jennifer.gonzalez@emeraldexpo.com
Megan Lara OPERATIONS MANAGER megan.lara@emeraldexpo.com
Jamie Kelley OPERATIONS MANAGER - OUTDOOR DEMO

jamie.kelley@emeraldexpo.com

IBK BADGE REGISTRATION INQUIRIES

IBK@experient-inc.com

Jennie Brewton-Dufur
ART DIRECTOR jennie.brewton-dufur@emeraldexpo.com

 


BOOTH SALES, SPONSORSHIP, EVENT GUIDE & ONLINE ADVERTISING

SALES MANAGER
Andria Klinger
949-226-5745
949-226-5686 Fax
andria.klinger@emeraldexpo.com

SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Brian McKavic
949-226-5741
949-226-5639 Fax
brian.mckavic@emeraldexpo.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Gina Rosselle
949-226-5758
949-315-3592 Fax
gina.rosselle@emeraldexpo.com


MAINLAND CHINA
Zhang Weinan / 张未楠
Project Assistant, Consumer Goods

中展集团

中展海外展览有限公司  CIEC Overseas Exhibition Co.,Ltd
京慕国际展览有限公司 Jing Mu International Exhibition Co., Ltd.
北京市北三环东路6    6 East Beisanhuan Rd.,Beijing 100028, China
Tel: +86 10 84600391
Fax: +86 10 84600394
E-mail:zhangweinan@ciec.com.cn
Website:www.jingmu.com.cn


SOUTH KOREA
S. K. Hong / President
K. Fairs Ltd.
Rm.4401, Trade Tower
159-1, Samsung-Dong,
Kangnam-Ku, Seoul, Korea
Tel: 822-555-7153
Fax: 822-556-9474
Mobile: 8210-7153-4846
eskei@kfairs.com
www.kfairs.com


TAIWAN
Wheel Giant
Grace Ruan/ Angela Chen
No.193 Tsu-Chiang Road
Taipei, Taiwan, ROC 500


Triathlon Business International

Nicole Luque
General Manager
nicole@triathlonbusinessintl.com


INTERBIKE DAILY

Published by:
Bicycle Retailer and Industry News
25431 Cabot Road, Suite 204
Laguna Hills, California 92653
949-206-1677
949-206-1675 Fax

Marc Sani Publisher msani@bicycleretailer.com
Lynette Carpiet Managing Editor lcarpiet@bicycleretailer.com
Wheel Giant Far East Sales in Taiwan and China rep@mail.wheelgiant.com.tw
Ediconsult Internazionale Sales in Italy and Switzerland genova@ediconsult.com