Contacts

All members of the media with an interest in discovering and experiencing the latest in e-bikes and the emerging trend of outdoor friendly gadgets and apps are invited to attend and may RSVP their attendance through:

Non-Endemic Media:
Amanda Schuon, TBTPR
CEO
(310) 550-7200
amanda@tbtpr.com

Endemic E-bike and Outdoor Media:
Justin Gottlieb, Interbike
Communications & Public Relations Director
(949) 226-5754
justin.gottlieb@emeraldexpo.com   

Kate Lowery, Outdoor Retailer
Communications & Public Relations Director
(949) 226-5779
kate.lowery@emeraldexpo.com 


To get involved as a sponsor of Charged Up and showcase your e-bike or outdoor tech product, please contact a member of our Sales Team:

Outdoor Tech Contacts:
Marisa Nicholson,
National Sales Director
949
-226-5760 Direct
949-226-5660 Fax
marisa.nicholson@emeraldexpo.com

Krista Dill, Sales Manager
949
-226-5726 Direct
949-226-5692 Fax
krista.dill@emeraldexpo.com


E-Bike Contact:
Andria Klinger
, Sales Director
949-226-5745 Direct
949-226-5686 Fax
andria.klinger@emeraldexpo.com